I tried to kiss her. And the second time I tried to kiss her I started to  bite her lip … I bit on her top lip and she tried to pull away from me. And then I forced her down on the bed. And she just was very frightened, and she tried to get away from me and she told me ‘No,’ that she didn’t want this to happen but I wouldn’t listen to her… It was a real panicky, panicky situation. She was even to the point where she was getting very noisy, you know, yelling to me ‘Please stop.’ And that’s when I pressed down on my right shoulder and I bit her lip. … When everything was over with, I got up and straightened myself, and she was crying at the moment and I walked to the door, and calmly put on my sunglasses. And before I went out the door I said ‘You better get some ice on that.’ And I turned and went out the door.”

-Bob Guzzetta

Leave a Reply

