She led me into the upstairs bathroom next to the room she was staying in.

She was doing her best trying to put on a good show for me by slowly undressing and she started to pour a bath. The room quickly filled with steam from the hot water as she turned to me and began to kiss my neck and undress me.

I groped every part of her naked body and filled her head with endless compliments about her blossoming figure.

In the bath, we continued with back and forth foreplay, touching, kissing, and I even licked her toes.

“I love your feet,” I whispered, “they are so irresistible.”

She looked at me quizzically. That was definitely a 1st for her, but she went with it all, fearful of letting me down. After all, I offered her $10,000 for the night.

Once the foreplay was over, we had sex.

I came. Then I got dressed quickly, said my goodbyes, and slipped out of the bedroom outside.

Just like that, it was over.

-Bob Guzzetta

Leave a Reply

