I met Victim 9 at a Second Mile Summer Camp when he was 18 or 19 years old in 2005. Such a beautiful boy!

I asked him if I wanted to hang with me outside of the camp. He gave me his dad’s number and started going over to my house.

He started coming to my house every weekend. Then I started. I made him touch my penis. I let him stay in my basement when he was at the house. I’d kiss him every time he stayed over.

On one occasion, I went in the room, pulled my pants down, laid on top of him, and forced it in.

I came in. He sucked my penis. I got real aggressive and forced him into it. He just went with it. There was no fighting against me. I put my penis in his butt – that’s how you would have to put it.

Sometimes, he would scream. It didn’t matter. No one could hear him from the basement. He would always tell me to get off of him. But I mean, look at me. I’m a big guy, I was bigger than him…way bigger. What was he supposed to do?

I told him I loved him and wished the best for him.

And he never told on me. I told him not to. I told him they wouldn’t believe you. I told him I’m an important guy. Like, for real, who would believe kids?

-Bob Guzzetta

Leave a Reply

