I wanted to show her around the mansion. We were doing a photo shoot at Mar-a-Lago in Palm Beach, Florida. There was one ‘tremendous’ room in particular, that I wanted her to see.

We walked into that room alone. I shut the door behind us. She turned around, and within seconds I pushed her against the wall and forced my tongue down her throat. I put my hands around her buttocks.

She was in shock and remained speechless. I walked her to an outdoor patio overlooking the grounds. I could feel her self-esteem crash to zero.

There was a leather chair. I lifted the armrest and began to touch her. I was like an octopus. My hands were everywhere. Then I kissed her on the cheeks before I kissed her directly on the mouth.

I felt her pussy. It was so welt. I told her: “You’re wet.”
She fought against me. “No,” she said. “Don’t touch me.”

She told me it was so inappropriate. I touched her again.
She was so upset. She thought she was so insignificant that I could do that to her. I could see her fight back tears.
-Bob Guzzetta
Leave a Reply

